Your cart is empty.

America's Islamic Clothing and Books Shopping Site - Worldwide Shipping

Knowing Allah's Prophets & Messengers (Book 4) - Arabic Islamic Shopping Store

Knowing Allah's Prophets & Messengers (Book 4)


This is book regarding Allah's Prophets & Messengers is part of a simplified series of books dealing with the fundamental Islaamic beliefs - Eeman. The material is well-founded on authentic proofs from the Qur'aan and Sunnah. The books are written in easy language, making them accessible to individuals with limited vocabulary.

This series covers the six pillars Eeman and related subjects in 6 books as follows:

  1. Knowing Allah
  2. Knowing the Angels
  3. Knowing Allah's Books & the Quran
  4. Knowing Allah's Prophets & Messengers
  5. Knowing the Last Day
  6. Believing in Allah's Decree, Qadar

Each book is structured into chapters, sections, and subsection to organize learning and facilitate grasping the concepts by elementary-level readers. Furthermore each chapter includes exercises review and emphasizes the concepts. All this makes the Eeman Made Easy series a valuable source of reliable study material for schools and individuals.

Other Sources:

Al-Mumin (The Guarantor, The Affirming) - Allah's Name
Al-Mumit (The Destroyer, The Bringer of Death) - Allah's Name